RefMotor – refmotor.com

February 24, 2010

RefMotor – refmotor.com also they have refmotor.org, refmotor.net and refmotor.biz reported as scam program. Yes, Refmotor Scam. About two weeks ago, I made a report about this program: RefMotor Withdrawals Problem and Other HYIP News.
Here is detail information about RefMotor
payouts: 8-10% daily or 130-175% after 15 days!
min deposit: $1
max deposit: $30,000
referral bonus: 10%
lifetime: 145 days
- [...]

Read the full article →

Pirex Fund – pirexfund.com

February 19, 2010

Pirex Fund (http://pirexfund.com) reported as scam HYIP. Here is detail information about Pirex Fund HYIP
Investment Plan
payouts: 1.7% daily!
min deposit: $10
max deposit: n/a
referral bonus: 5-15%
lifetime: 486 days
Pirex Fund Whois Information
Domain Name: pirexfund.com
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Whois Server: whois.tucows.com
Referral URL: http://domainhelp.opensrs.net
Status: OK
Expiration Date: 2018-07-01
Creation Date: 2008-07-01
Last Update Date: 2009-12-26
Name Servers:
ns1.enterprise.blacklotus.net
ns2.enterprise.blacklotus.net

Read the full article →

4urearn – 4urearn.com

February 12, 2010

4urearn (4urearn.com) reported as a real scam program, do not invest here. 4urearn online to HYIP arena 283 days ago with plans:
payouts: 3.5-5% daily or 150-230% after 40 days!
min deposit: $15
max deposit: n/a
referral bonus: 4-5%
lifetime: 283 days
Program Details

Free Sign up & Easy access.
All payments are made to your account Daily.
Minimum spend is $15 USD [...]

Read the full article →

New York Investment Group – Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com

January 26, 2010

New York Investment Group reported as selective paying program/scam HYIP. New York Investment Group is a private online investment program. They (claimed) working with experienced Forex traders from different countries of the earth. They use investor’s deposits to raise their profit and provide high yield opportunity for you on very profitable situations for both sides [...]

Read the full article →

Cash Tanker – cashtanker.com

January 25, 2010

Cash Tanker reported as a scam HYIP just a few days after this (Is Cash Tanker Scam?) question posted. Sam Serino (fake name) is the administrator of this program and from his site we can see that he is not a good Christian. The minimum amount you need for joining this program is just $5 [...]

Read the full article →

Corpo Nano – Corponano.com

December 13, 2009

Corpo Nano Corporation was blacklisted over 5 days ago.  They have name look like current popular and stable HYIP : Nano Money Corporation. Program description taken from their website (sure this is fake):
Corpo Nano Corporation is a British Virgin Islands registered (reg. no. 662699) “International Business Company” since june 2005. We have developed and launched [...]

Read the full article →