Vivid Finance – Vividfinance.net

by Scam List on November 19, 2009

Vivid Finance – vividfinance.net reported as scam HYIP. Here are some information about Vivid Finance.

Program URL : www.vividfinance.net and no program description. Investment plans : Plan – 36% daily for 30 trading days – 1080% total, weekly plan – 240% weekly for 6 weeks – 1440% total, monthly plan – 1500% monthly for 2 months – 3000% total

Website Design

Unprofessional design, bad navigation and have some fake paying status. This website only have 1 page only (index.html)Address Lookup
canonical name     ehost-services139.com.
aliases     www.vividfinance.net
addresses     69.64.156.51
Domain name: vividfinance.net
Administrative Contact:
rateworld
rateworld rateworld (rate_world@yahoo.com)
+359.1222555
Fax:
rateworld
rateworld,  10000
IT
Updated Date: 15-oct-2009
Creation Date: 15-oct-2009
Expiration Date: 15-oct-2010

fraudulent website don’t pay and don’t reply email after invest. Please stay away from this type of website! and read this information before you make an investment

Get Latest Scam News

Get the latest news about scam programs, please subscribe to Scam Programs News by email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Incoming search terms for the article:

  • vivid-finance
  • vivid finance
  • vivid finance scam
  • vividfinance net
  • vivid-finance com
  • vividfinance
  • vivid-finance com scam
  • www vivid-finance com
  • vivid-finance com paga ?
  • Vividfinance net scam

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

bigger February 25, 2010 at 11:29 pm

yes it is a scam they eat my money.thief, scam site.please my friend dont invest in this scam site Vividfinance.net the will eat you money scam scam!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: