Open Trade
Open Trade International, Inc. They claimed as company which investsed money in Forex market, their program website
Investment Plan :
Promotional * $20 - 50 1.00% 90 trading days
Starter $100 - 1000 1.20% 240 trading days
Medium $1000 - 5000 1.50% 240 trading days
Advanced $5000 - 15000 1.80% 240 trading days
Professional $15000 - 30000 2.00% 240 trading days
Elite $30000 and above 2.20% 240 trading days
Website looks really professional.
Claimed by Open Trade :
We are legally registered company in Panama. You can download our documents of incorporation within 24 hours via the following link:
http://support.opentrade.net/docs/?hash=79de9836f3a672abbf74d7ca57b561da
Open Trade legal address is:
Aquilino De La Guardia Street
Ocean Business Plaza, 1206
Panama City, Panama
Open Trade Whois Information
Registrant:
Open Trade International Inc.
PO Boxes 0834-2411
Panama City, pa Panama 1
Panama
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: OPENTRADE.NET
Created on: 30-Jun-01
Expires on: 30-Jun-12
Last Updated on: 18-Jun-07
Administrative Contact:
Ortiz, Orlando
Open Trade International Inc.
PO Boxes 0834-2411
Panama City, pa Panama 1
Panama
9963177 Fax — 9963177
Technical Contact:
Ortiz, Orlando
Open Trade International Inc.
PO Boxes 0834-2411
Panama City, pa Panama 1
Panama
9963177 Fax — 9963177
Domain servers in listed order:
NS2.BLOCKDOS.NET
NS3.BLOCKDOS.NET
NS5.BLOCKDOS.NET
Email Search: open.trade@yahoo.com is associated with about 3 domains
Registrar History: 2 registrars
IP History: 13 changes on 10 unique name servers over 3 years.
Whois History: 491 records have been archived since 2005-10-26.
Reverse IP: 3 other sites hosted on this server.
There are 3 domains hosted on this IP address.
Post Info
This entry was posted on Friday, December 28th, 2007 and is filed under HYIP. Tagged with:
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Previous Post: MICROSOFT-SOFTWARE LOTTERY »
Next Post: MInvestment »
- Advertising: Sign Profit - August 20th, 2007
- Email: MICROSOFT-SOFTWARE LOTTERY - November 26th, 2007
- HYIP: Brillo Trade - November 20th, 2008
- PTS: TrustyPig - August 27th, 2008
-  www.swisscash.net (19)  2049020 (10)  swisscash.net (8)  swisscash (7)  swisscash latest news (6)  sip25 swisscash investor (5)  sip25 (4)  www.swisscash.net.com (4)  latest on swiss cash (4)  swisscash scam (3)  swiss cash frad (3)  swisscash biz (2)  elixtrade (2)  swisscash net (2)  sip25 com (2)  swiss cash (2)  sip25 swisscash (2)  swiss cash scam (2)  minvestment (1)  trustypig (1)  "first swiss group" (1)  www//swisscash.net (1)  latest swisscash news (1)  www.swisscashinvest. (1)  affiliatejunktion scam (1)  "Dr(Mrs).Cheryl Petersons" (1)  is elite money hyip a scam (1)  www.swisscash.net. (1)  swisscashguide (1)  Scam Elixtrade (1)  latest news of swisscash (1)  elitemoney.net hyip scam (1)  MAHVI-ARIN (1) 
January 10th, 2008 17:23 Quote
Open Trade International, Inc., is using without authorization of its owners the address and telephone numbers:
Aquilino De La Guardia Street
Ocean Business Plaza, 1206
Panama City, Panama
Tel. 264-6321
Said address and number belong to third parties who have notified
competent authorities, Go Daddy Software, Inc., and domain registrars
about the abuse and requested Open Trade International, Inc., to cease
and desist said unauthorized use.
Open Trade International, Inc., has never had its offices at said
address or used said telephone and is not authorized by the Panama
Securities Commission or the Panama Superintendent of Banks to conduct
any investment-related activities. In fact, the Securities
Commission has issued this warning:
The National Securities Commission warns the public that Open Trade
International, Inc. has not been issued any kind of license by the
Commission, nor has been authorized to carry out businesses as a
financial intermediary of securities or investments in or from Panama.
The list of all the institutions authorized by the Commission is
available in our Web site in www.conaval.gob.
According to http://hywd.info/node/562, Michael Rodden, Linda Dawley and Barbara Parrington claim to promote the program, but their identities are not confirmed.
Investors defrauded by this program are encouraged to disclose the
names of the banks where payments were made to Open Trade
International, in order to assist enforcement agencies investigating
several claims.
January 10th, 2008 17:25 Quote
[…] current popular HYIP : Exptraders ( Expert Traders LTD ). This HYIP listed as top 5 HYIPs since Open Trade Scam. I'm trying to invesigate and get more information about this HYIP. Trying to know more detail […]
January 10th, 2008 17:28 Quote
Current information from Open Trade International, Inc., is available
in
https://www.registro-publico.gob.pa/scripts/nwwisapi.dll/registro/MESAMENU?TODO=SHOW&FROM=524171&TO=&START=1&ID=524171
January 19th, 2008 00:37 Quote
[…] Open Trade lifetime: 547 days monitoring: 440 days admin rate: 4 user rate: 139.1 funds return: 356.00% You […]
February 7th, 2008 01:44 Quote
[…] continue here Top incoming search terms for this post Latest Post From Each CategoryBeauty and Beautiful: […]
February 19th, 2008 23:44 Quote
To whom do we disclose the names of banks receiving payment for Open Trade?