Open Trade

by Scam List on December 28, 2007

Open Trade International, Inc.  They claimed as company which investsed money in Forex market, their program website

Investment Plan :

Promotional * $20 – 50 1.00% 90 trading days
Starter $100 – 1000 1.20% 240 trading days
Medium $1000 – 5000 1.50% 240 trading days
Advanced $5000 – 15000 1.80% 240 trading days
Professional $15000 – 30000 2.00% 240 trading days
Elite $30000 and above 2.20% 240 trading days

Website looks really professional.

Claimed by Open Trade :

We are legally registered company in Panama. You can download our documents of incorporation within 24 hours via the following link:

http://support.opentrade.net/docs/?hash=79de9836f3a672abbf74d7ca57b561da

Open Trade legal address is:

Aquilino De La Guardia Street
Ocean Business Plaza, 1206
Panama City, Panama

Open Trade Whois Information

Registrant:
Open Trade International Inc.
PO Boxes 0834-2411
Panama City, pa Panama 1
Panama

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: OPENTRADE.NET
Created on: 30-Jun-01
Expires on: 30-Jun-12
Last Updated on: 18-Jun-07

Administrative Contact:
Ortiz, Orlando
Open Trade International Inc.
PO Boxes 0834-2411
Panama City, pa Panama 1
Panama
9963177      Fax — 9963177

Technical Contact:
Ortiz, Orlando
Open Trade International Inc.
PO Boxes 0834-2411
Panama City, pa Panama 1
Panama
9963177      Fax — 9963177

Domain servers in listed order:
NS2.BLOCKDOS.NET
NS3.BLOCKDOS.NET
NS5.BLOCKDOS.NET

Email Search:      open.trade@yahoo.com is associated with about 3 domains
Registrar History:     2 registrars
IP History:     13 changes on 10 unique name servers over 3 years.
Whois History:     491 records have been archived since 2005-10-26.
Reverse IP:     3 other sites hosted on this server.

There are 3 domains hosted on this IP address.

  1. E-bastion.com
  2. Opentrade.net
  3. Vexcor.biz
Use the social buttons below to add it on your favorite social sites to get the latest updates. Not sure about these options? Learn more about RSS and social bookmarking
  • Share/Bookmark

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

CARLOS GARCIA GARCIA December 20, 2009 at 12:32 am

Le adjunto dos scammer que me ha robado :

coolreturn . Usa nombre, docilio y telefono falso. me ha estafado una gran cantidad de dinero.

Castanker igualmente es oto Scam, no responde a los correos, me ha robado las claves y su direccion y telefono son falsos. Tambien se ha apoderado de una grancantidad.
Si me puede ayudar de alguna forma se lo agradecería.

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: