New York Investment Group – Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com

by Scam List on January 26, 2010

New York Investment Group reported as selective paying program/scam HYIP. New York Investment Group is a private online investment program. They (claimed) working with experienced Forex traders from different countries of the earth. They use investor’s deposits to raise their profit and provide high yield opportunity for you on very profitable situations for both sides and know how to decrease risk and to raise earnings. Every trader has years of business and financial related experience, As the result of careful planning and joint work emerged New York Investment Group, a reliable investment group, that offers great returns along with professional approach and security. It wasn’t easily done, but here already 18 persons work together under one connecting purpose in different countries of the world! Now New York Investment Group is a successful group of private individuals who have made money through prudent investments in the finance industry on a worldwide basis for 7 years.

New York Investment Group Investment Plans
Minimum investment is $25 – up to 2.7% daily profit – 7% referral commission. Paying 7 days a week, principal included in daily return

Additional Information about New York Investment Group
Legal Registered Company (fake) – 256 Bit SSL Certificate – Anti DDOS Protection – Anti Spam Policy – Hacker Protection – Dedicated Server – Control of funds 24/7 – Quick support response – 100% Guaranteed Your Profit – Free Signup, No Fee – No Limit, No Risk – Invest With Peace Of Mind – Safe & Secure Investment – High Security & Fraud Prevention – Strong Management Leadership – Specialists In Different Areas – Withdraw Your Profit At Anytime – Payment processors: Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, Alert Pay, Pecunix, V-Money, C-Gold, E-currencies.

Registry Data
ICANN Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Created: 2008-09-15
Expires: 2013-09-15
Updated: 2009-06-29
Registrar Status: ok
Name Server: NS1.NEWYORKINVESTMENTGROUP.COM (has 1 domains)
Name Server: NS2.NEWYORKINVESTMENTGROUP.COM (has 1 domains)
Whois Server: whois.enom.com

Use the social buttons below to add it on your favorite social sites to get the latest updates. Not sure about these options? Learn more about RSS and social bookmarking
  • Share/Bookmark

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: