Finance Forex Income reported as scam program by Cynthia Pressey. She saw it here under many different names. Forex Income Club, Best FFonline, and many other names.
Here is her report : I joined Sept 14th with $1500 …My first withdrawal was Sept.29th which I’m still WAITING, 2nd withdrawal was October 14th for a total of $4300.00. They have not paid. I have written many emails, all emails are answered the same way.
Thank you for contacting our support team.
- Example:If you deposit Basic Plan $10000 we are payment to you 25% daily for 5 days: $2500 x 5=$12500 no return principal your profits $2500.
- Example:If you deposit Advanced Plan $10000 we are payment to you 100% after 15 days: $10000 x 100%= $10000 +$10000 return principal=$20000 your profits $10000.
- Example:If you deposit Premium Plan $10000 we are payment to you 250% after 30 days: $10000 x 250%= $25000 +$10000 return principal=$35000 your profits $25000
This is there standard email answer no matter what you ask them and the rest were deleted. Now I can’t sign on, so I guess they deleted my account. I have checked all the monitor sites and they are not registred with any of them. But I see it all over websites, so beware. This site is a scam. This was my first investment, now I’m alot more careful not to be taken like this… I would love to know who you can report them too and have shut down.
Reported by Cynthia Pressey, 2008-11-12, 1:01 PM
Look like Cynthia saw Finance Forex Income on HYIP Expert’s G00gle Ads. I think Finance Forex Income aka Forex Income Club aka Best FFOnline reported here is http://ffincome.com
Domain name: ffincome.com
addresses 72.20.18.85
Registrant Contact:
Finance Forex Income
Finance Forex Income
550 Hills Dr
Bedminster, 07921
US
Administrative Contact:
Finance Forex Income
Finance Forex Income (admin@ffincome.com)
+1.9087310702
550 Hills Dr
Bedminster, 07921
US
Technical Contact:
Finance Forex Income
Finance Forex Income (admin@ffincome.com)
+1.9087310702
550 Hills Dr
Bedminster, 07921
US
Name Server: DNS1.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Name Server: DNS2.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Name Server: DNS3.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Name Server: DNS4.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Name Server: DNS5.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 13-jun-2008
Creation Date: 13-jun-2008
Expiration Date: 13-jun-2010
Be careful !
Tags: Best FFOnline, Finance Forex Income, Forex, Forex Income Club, Fraud, HYIP, Ponzi, Scam, Scam List

































