Corpo Nano – Corponano.com

by Scam List on December 13, 2009

Corpo Nano Corporation was blacklisted over 5 days ago.  They have name look like current popular and stable HYIP : Nano Money Corporation. Program description taken from their website (sure this is fake):

Corpo Nano Corporation is a British Virgin Islands registered (reg. no. 662699) “International Business Company” since june 2005. We have developed and launched the Corpo Nano investment website after 4 years of successfull offline business. During these years we have gained precious experience in getting high returns at a pretty low loss rate. And we have also managed to learn to meet all the needs our customers might have.

Corpo Nano Investment Plan
payouts: 2-2.5% daily or 15-21% weekly!
min deposit: $10
max deposit: $10,000
referral bonus: 8%
lifetime: 54 days

Corpo Nano Website Information

http://www.corponano.com/ Thumbnail

IP: 67.228.23.32
IP Location: Dallas, United States
Website Status: active
Server Type: Microsoft-IIS/6.0
Alexa Trend/Rank: Up Arrow 1 Month: 187,190    3 Month: 202,228
Page Views per Visit: Down Arrow 1 Month: 1.9    3 Month: 2.3

Hosting is on a dedicated server with protection from DDoS attacks from the always dependable Koddos.  SSL encryption also provides an extra layer of protection.

Domain Name: corponano.com
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS1.corponano.com
Name Server: NS2.corponano.com
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 09-oct-2009
Creation Date: 04-oct-2009
Expiration Date: 04-oct-2010

Registrant Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected ()
Fax:
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 – 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Registrant contact protected by whois guard, I don’t like this fact

Also you can read more information about Corpo Nano at Corpo Nano Review.

Please stay away from this scam HYIP !

Use the social buttons below to add it on your favorite social sites to get the latest updates. Not sure about these options? Learn more about RSS and social bookmarking
  • Share/Bookmark

Incoming search terms for the article:

{ 1 trackback }

Mandarin Invest, Talix Metals and Other HYIP News | HYIP Information
December 14, 2009 at 2:51 am

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: