Blitz Investments – BlitzInv.com

by Scam List on November 21, 2009

Blitz Investments – BlitzInv.com reported as scam HYIP. Here are some information about Blitz Investments

Program name Blitz Investments, Inc. They have only one plan: 150% after 20 days, with minimum investment is $10.

Started: 30 September 2009
Online : 52 days
DDOS protection: Yes
SSL connection: Yes

Current status of some HYIP monitoring sites
GoldPoll (problem), HYIP.com (not paying), HYIPInvestment (waiting),  HYIP Explorer (problem),  HYIP-Analysis (paying), MaxHYIP (paying)

Blitzinv.com seems to be a program which has joined the list of those programs that could not survive November. They pay selectively now and the members of the program state that they do not get replies from the administration.

Blitz Investment Website and Domain Information
Here’s what we know about BlitzInv.com:

* support@gold-main.com is a contact on the whois record of 10,057 domains
* This domain has changed name servers 2 times over 0 year.
* Hosted on 2 IP addresses over 0 years.
* View 6 ownership records archived since 2009-09-22 .
* blitzinv.com is hosted on a dedicated server.

Domain name: BlitzInv.com

Registrant Contact:
Blitz Investments, Inc.
Robert Jayson ()
Ricardo J Alfaro Avenue, Century Tower B 14th Floor, Office 18A
Panama, PANAMA CITY
PA

Created: 2009-09-22
Expires: 2019-09-22
Updated: 2009-09-22

Registrar Status: clientTransferProhibited
Name Server: NS2.BLOCKDOS.NET (has 119 domains)
Name Server: NS3.BLOCKDOS.NET (has 119 domains)
Name Server: NS5.BLOCKDOS.NET (has 119 domains)

Blitz Investments – BlitzInv.com Review
You can read Blitz Investments review there

Use the social buttons below to add it on your favorite social sites to get the latest updates. Not sure about these options? Learn more about RSS and social bookmarking
  • Share/Bookmark

{ 1 trackback }

Blitz Investments – BlitzInv.com Review | HYIP Blog for Revenue Sharing
January 31, 2010 at 3:17 pm

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: