Author Archive

SAInvestment (SAInv)

Monday, October 20th, 2008

SAInvestment also known as SAInv or SAInvestment Co, Inc reported as scam HYIP. This HYIP operated about 6 months since investigated by HYIP - Expert (read more SAInvestment Investigation)

Right Suite 2007 20th Floor The Century Tower Ave Ricardo J. Alfaro this address is often utilized by scammers. A large part of deceivers, liers and scam players claim have address in Panama and registered thier domain for a few years to the future

Remember 99.999% ~ 100% of HYIP are scammers, no guaranted HYIP. Certificate (exactly fake certificate) is not enough to prove validity of a company. Also please remember don’t utilize technics reinvest continually and always diversify your investment into some good and profitable programs

More information about whois  SAInvestment (SAInv), SAInvestment address and other, please visit SAInvestment investigation on HYIP Information Blog as part of HYIP Expert’s website, as the same manner as link that has been given above

EliteMoney - Elitemoney.net

Friday, September 19th, 2008

EliteMoney stopped paying a week ago. Their admin doesn’t reply on e-mails and it has been blacklisted by several monitors already. Nevertheless, they continue updating the news every day that all payouts are done (lier), not to mention that they remove the rate us page from the website. They wrote that “all payouts have been done” on September 17th and 18th, while neither one of investors, who invested in LR has been paid. Some investors can’t even get on the site.

EliteMoney just want to attract more money through the site though they don’t make payout hope nobody make invest here again, be careful !

EliteMoney Website Information

(more…)