September 19th, 2008 - 2 weeks, 3 days ago by
admin
Hits for this post:126 |
EliteMoney stopped paying a week ago. Their admin doesn’t reply on e-mails and it has been blacklisted by several monitors already. Nevertheless, they continue updating the news every day that all payouts are done (lier), not to mention that they remove the rate us page from the website. They wrote that “all payouts have been done” on September 17th and 18th, while neither one of investors, who invested in LR has been paid. Some investors can’t even get on the site.
EliteMoney just want to attract more money through the site though they don’t make payout hope nobody make invest here again, be careful !
EliteMoney Website Information
Read the rest of this entry »
Leave Comment » | Posted in HYIP
Tagged: E, elite money, elitemoney, HYIP, HYIP Scam, Ponzi
August 27th, 2008 - 1 month, 1 week ago by
admin
Hits for this post:255 |
TrustyPig is an autosurf program owned by Constantin (aka Costy), sure it’s not a real name. You can find TrustyPig here : www.trustypig.com
Trusty Pig offers an opportunity to generate instant traffic to your website and earn a total of 130% of your advertising upgrades purchased, the rebates going up to 13% daily and giving you 5% of your referral’s upgrades.
Read the rest of this entry »
1 Comment » | Posted in PTS
Tagged: Advertising, Ponzi, PTS, Scam, Scam List, T, TrustyPig
June 25th, 2008 - 3 months, 1 week ago by
admin
Hits for this post:812 |
4FxTraders was scam !. Here is some information about 4FxTraders. Please stay away from 4FxTraders.
Program Plan of 4FxTraders
payouts: 110-130% after 1 day or 125-165% after 2 days!
min deposit: $1
max deposit: $25,000
referral bonus: 5%
lifetime: 10 days monitoring: 13 days
Account Information
Total accounts 1496
Total deposited $ 8,964.57
Total withdraw $ 2,022.87
Program Description
Our amazing program has been set up with your interests in mind. We have listened to your desires and we have created a winning formula to create big profits for you. We invest the funds, you invest in our program, in opportunities, that we know bring a nice return without a risk.
Address lookup
Read the rest of this entry »
1 Comment » | Posted in HYIP
Tagged: 4FxTraders, fraud, HYIP, HYIP Scam, Ponzi, Scam, Scam List
February 5th, 2008 - 8 months ago by
admin
Hits for this post:3570 |
MInvestment scam and gone. This HYIP is one of most current popular HYIP, working since 2000 (claimed). A few investment plans with daily payouts from 1,4% to 2,3% percent and VIP offers. They have professional phone, live chat and email support. Multilingual site and operating your funds professionally with guaranteed income. Also MInvestment Scam Is Top Incoming Search at Best Make Money Online Info
MInvestment Design and Script
Read the rest of this entry »
2 Comments » | Posted in HYIP
Tagged: HYIP, HYIP Scam, M, Ponzi, Scam, Scam List
December 28th, 2007 - 9 months, 1 week ago by
admin
Hits for this post:3799 |
Open Trade International, Inc. They claimed as company which investsed money in Forex market, their program website
Investment Plan :
Promotional * $20 - 50 1.00% 90 trading days
Starter $100 - 1000 1.20% 240 trading days
Medium $1000 - 5000 1.50% 240 trading days
Advanced $5000 - 15000 1.80% 240 trading days
Professional $15000 - 30000 2.00% 240 trading days
Elite $30000 and above 2.20% 240 trading days
Website looks really professional.
Claimed by Open Trade :
We are legally registered company in Panama. You can download our documents of incorporation within 24 hours via the following link:
http://support.opentrade.net/docs/?hash=79de9836f3a672abbf74d7ca57b561da
Open Trade legal address is:
Aquilino De La Guardia Street
Ocean Business Plaza, 1206
Panama City, Panama
Open Trade Whois Information
Registrant:
Open Trade International Inc.
PO Boxes 0834-2411
Panama City, pa Panama 1
Panama
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: OPENTRADE.NET
Created on: 30-Jun-01
Expires on: 30-Jun-12
Last Updated on: 18-Jun-07
Administrative Contact:
Ortiz, Orlando
Open Trade International Inc.
PO Boxes 0834-2411
Panama City, pa Panama 1
Panama
9963177 Fax — 9963177
Technical Contact:
Ortiz, Orlando
Open Trade International Inc.
PO Boxes 0834-2411
Panama City, pa Panama 1
Panama
9963177 Fax — 9963177
Domain servers in listed order:
NS2.BLOCKDOS.NET
NS3.BLOCKDOS.NET
NS5.BLOCKDOS.NET
Email Search: open.trade@yahoo.com is associated with about 3 domains
Registrar History: 2 registrars
IP History: 13 changes on 10 unique name servers over 3 years.
Whois History: 491 records have been archived since 2005-10-26.
Reverse IP: 3 other sites hosted on this server.
There are 3 domains hosted on this IP address.
- E-bastion.com
- Opentrade.net
- Vexcor.biz
6 Comments » | Posted in HYIP
Tagged: HYIP, HYIP Scam, O, open trade, Ponzi, Scam, Scam List
November 26th, 2007 - 10 months, 2 weeks ago by
admin
Hits for this post:3631 |
Beware ! Stay away from fraud email like this :
CONGRATULATIONS! YOUR EMAIL ACCOUNT / ADDRESS HAS WON.
FROM: PROMOTIONS DEPARTMENT OF MICRONET SOFTWARE LOTTERY INTER.,
WINNING NOTICE FOR CATEGORY “A” WINNER.
REF. NO: LSLUK/2031/8161/07.
BATCH NUMBER: 14/011/IPD.
Attention: Dear Winner ,
MICROSOFT-SOFTWARE LOTTERY International has just concluded its final
draws of it’s periodical promotional program on November 26th, 2007
by 10:00 GMT.
An exclusive list of email addresses of thousands of individual and
corporate bodies were picked by automated random
computer search from the internet with serial number 5772-54 drew the
lucky numbers 3-4-17-28-35-44 and consequently won in
the First Category.
No tickets were sold. Your email address emerged as a winners
in the gold stakes category “A” as email addresses were soughted, from
a total number of 1,000,000 addresses drawn from all over the globe.
After an automated computer ballot of our International Promotions
Program, your Emailemerged as a winner in this category and
therefore you are to receive payouts of $625,000.00(Six Hundred &
Twenty-Five ThousandUnited States Dollars)only.
Read the rest of this entry »
1 Comment » | Posted in Email
Tagged: Email, fraud, fraud email, lottery, MICROSOFT SOFTWARE LOTTERY, Scam, Scam List
November 14th, 2007 - 10 months, 3 weeks ago by
admin
Hits for this post:2032 |
Aliativa is not paid since 31/10/2007. I send few letters to support but not have answer this program SCAM !
Program Description
Aliativa is a leading global investment manager that provide financial expertise both to the companies, and private investors worldwide. Bla..bla…blah.
Aliativa Investment Plan
Light : 1.0% Daily, 10$-3000$ for 240 days
Standard : 1.4% Daily 3000$-10000$ for 240 days
Gold : 1.8% Daily 10000$-30000$ for 240 days
VIP : 2.2% Daily 30000$ and more for 240 days
Website Information
Read the rest of this entry »
Leave Comment » | Posted in HYIP
Tagged: A, Aliativa, HYIP, HYIP Scam, Scam List
October 16th, 2007 - 11 months, 3 weeks ago by
admin
Hits for this post:2121 |
Latest news from Swisscash : stay away from Swisscash (Swisscash.biz, swisscash.net, swissmutualfund.biz) and fake swisscash websites like swisscashguide, francswiss etc.
Swisscash was most popular HYIP which have great website design, unique script, good plan and have more investors (scammed).
Swisscash Website:
www.swisscash.biz
www.swisscash.net
www.swissmutualfund.biz
www.sip25.com
Swisscash Website Preview

Swisscash Domain Information
Read the rest of this entry »
1 Comment » | Posted in HYIP
Tagged: HYIP, HYIP Scam, Michael Mansfield, Ponzi, S, Scam List, Swisscash, swisscashguide, Swissmutualfund
August 20th, 2007 - 1 year, 1 month ago by
admin
Hits for this post:2206 |
Sign Profit (Sign-Profit) is a program that can give you advertising revenue from each page on your website, blog or post on forums - with a minimal investment of time and no additional resources.
How does it work ?
It’s very simple. Every member registered at Sign Profit (Sign-Profit) can get the banner code , insert it into signature. From this moment, Sign Profit (Sign-Profit) will pay You every time somebody is viewing forum page or website with Sign Profit (Sign-Profit) member(s) post(s) or ads. Current payment schedule is available for registered members in their private login area, but almost anyone can earn a few hundreds of dollars monthly by just placing the banner code into the signature. Sign Profit (Sign-Profit) uses e-gold for instant withdrawals. You are not allowed to withdraw unless your account has been registered 14 days prior the first withdrawal request.
Read the rest of this entry »
1 Comment » | Posted in Advertising
Tagged: Advertising, S, Scam List, Sign Profit
August 16th, 2007 - 1 year, 1 month ago by
admin
Hits for this post:2241 |
Is4Ever Investment Plan
1-499.99$
0.5% daily
Test
500-99,999.99$
2.0% daily
Investor
100,000 and more
2.5% daiy
Test your knowledge! (changed to member)
The profits from 0.5% - 2.5% daily, its a large range.
If invest in first plan (test plan), may high risky, the test plan and the investor plan differs too much…it’s unfair to these invested less than $500. Less than $500 is 0.5% daily and more than $500 is 2% daily that’s differs too much. This program is only good for investors who invest more than $500
Is4Ever Script and Design
website looks good, nice design!

safe BlockDos added too
Whois Domain Name
Address lookup
canonical name is4ever.org.
aliases
addresses 72.20.16.180
Read the rest of this entry »
1 Comment » | Posted in HYIP
Tagged: HYIP, HYIP Scam, I, is4ever, Ponzi, Scam List